top of page

8th Project Technical Working Group

29 October 2019

The technical working group (TWG) meets quarterly. Whenever possible, and for efficiency reasons, the meetings are scheduled together with the SCM. The TWG consists of representatives of the NAO (National Authorising Officer), MoTC (Ministry of Transport and Communications), CAA (Civil Aviation Authority) and EUD (European Delegation) and the main purpose of the group is to report implementation and progress of the project in preparation of the next SCM. 

 29 October 2019, Cresta Golfview Hotel, Lusaka

TWG 20191029.jpg
bottom of page